Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Great Barrier Reef Snorkel and Dive Cruise to 2 Reef Locations

Great Barrier Reef Dive and Snorkel Cruise

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 stars 74% (26)
4 stars 23% (8)
3 stars 3% (1)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Camille Jaquinet 1 month ago
It was a great experience! It was my first time scuba diving, the crew made us feel in good and confident, explain everything and were really attentive to our needs and questions. It was amazing! The crew was super friendly and in a really happy mood which was nice. The food was ok, the salads were really nice. The boat is really big and we were only about half the people on board, which was really nice, if the boat was full it may be a bit too much people.
It was a great experience
Camille Jaquinet 1 month ago

It was a great experience! It was my first time scuba diving, the crew made us feel in good and confident, explain everything and were really attentive to our needs and questions. It was amazing! The crew was super friendly and in a really happy mood which was nice. The food was ok, the salads were really nice. The boat is really big and we were only about half the people on board, which was really nice, if the boat was full it may be a bit too much people.

The snorkel and dive sites were great and the range of food on board was really good too
Beth Goldthorpe 2 months ago

The snorkel and dive sites were great and the range of food on board was really good too! We hired an underwater camera for the day which only cost around $60 and the photo quality was great, glad we didn’t use our own instead. Highly recommend, the staff were very friendly and helpful!

The crew of this ship was very nice and friendly
Lydia Fernandez 3 months ago

The crew of this ship was very nice and friendly, and the option to upgrade to an introductory scuba dive was great! Diving and snorkelling around the reef was so much fun and I got to see so much doing both. On our way back to the port they offered a free glass of wine and some fruit and cheese, it was a really nice and thoughtful ending to a great trip.

Thanks for a great day out on the reef today guys
Cassandra Beutel 6 months ago

Thanks for a great day out on the reef today guys! All of the crew were friendly, very accommodating and professional. A special thanks to the tall blonde lady behind the bar for going above and beyond to make everyone feel valued (even that adorable baby) and the lovely gentleman who picked me up in the little boat when I went out a wee bit too far while snorkelling, ohhh and the food! When I've done these tours before they always run out of meat. Not with you guys! Amazing spread and a seemingly never-ending supply of prawns?! Incredible!

Great day with a great team
Matt Grieger 7 months ago

Great day with a great team! Highly enthusiastic and knowledgeable which made the day run smoothly! Highly recommend to anyone travelling to the reef and unsure about which company to go with! Food provided onboard was also surprisingly nice not what you’d expect on a complimentary meal! Ticked all boxes!

As described in the reviews the cruise
Venkata Sistla 8 months ago

As described in the reviews the cruise, the crew were excellent. Vegetarian food options were available as mentioned on the voucher and crew taking it seriously that you have a good time and safe experiences. They go out of their way to meet your needs and the best vessel in Cairns....the whole trip is worth the money!

I joined the introductory scuba diving tour
Hang Mei Kyomi Kwok 8 months ago

I joined the introductory scuba diving tour. It was my first time diving and I had a great experience. The information session before the dive was very detailed and it made me feel safe and comfortable. Wetsuit needs extra costs but others are free of charge. The ratio of divers and instructor was 4:1. There were metal bars under the sea for us to hold on and I felt very safe. We dived for 25 mins. There was also some diving practices underwater to ensure our safety. We held on the instructor's arm by arm to ensure we won't get lost. I saw many marine creatures like cuttlefish. Will definitely be back!

This is run like a well oiled machine
Robyn Lock 12 months ago

This is run like a well oiled machine. They have it all covered and they cater to most. Whether it's food types, swimming abilities or even language. They are really knowledgeable about the Reef and they are happy to share their passion with you. They look after you so well when you are in the water there really is nothing to worry about. Lunch is great and the timing worked out well with time for snorkelling and time to eat. Definitely glad we did it.

An absolutely amazing experience
Daryl 1 year ago

An absolutely amazing experience. The boat was very new and had the latest features. There was plenty of opportunities for snorkelling and proper training is provided for scuba diving. Excellent and friendly staff on board. Great experience and would highly recommend to anyone that is visiting Cairns.

Particularly for dive experience
Tammy 1 year ago

Particularly for dive experience, the boat is large so more comfortable than a usual dive party boat most are snorkelers so it can be busy but dive centre staff are great at supporting divers alongside so many snorkellers going in out. They were most supportive. I have dived many locations globally and this centre is top quality. There were first time divers struggling diving staff seem very patient with them so trying diving is a must for anyone snorkelling only they said it’s possible to just book a trial first for less so lots of options. Great boat plus staff. On arriving you will feel as though it’s the best boat then on leaving they are supporting with anyone sea sick if wavy. The sessions for all the groups so this helps the travel to sight go faster you are allowed everywhere on the desk outside front is great. As there are so many groups it’s busy for a dive trip but worked better for us as I was able to snorkel with my children first before my dive. They also have a guide to swimming out with non-swimmers as mention all the staff are great helpful and the dive centre is very experienced. By the second dive site snorkelling was easy for children plus you are able to pay for up to 2 more dives at $45. A package that allows up to 3 dives plus snorkelling is great. Food was fine although think there’s improvement to be made there. The journey home was great boat is fast so wind at the front desk is like a hair clothes dryer able to suntan plus enjoy views they also have some live music that was great. Well worth booking.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets