Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Green Island Day Trip with Glass Bottom Boat OR Snorkel Hire

Green Island Eco Adventure

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 69% (9)
4 stars 23% (3)
3 stars 8% (1)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Carmen Kelly 4 months ago
My husband and I took our 2 boys over for the day and it was absolutely amazing. So relaxing, highly recommend the glass bottom boat, everything is maxed out so well. The toilets and change room facility was very clean. Ice cream was awesome. Would go back again would also be a perfect honeymoon getaway.
My husband and I took our 2 boys over for the day and it was absolutely amazing
Carmen Kelly 4 months ago

My husband and I took our 2 boys over for the day and it was absolutely amazing. So relaxing, highly recommend the glass bottom boat, everything is maxed out so well. The toilets and change room facility was very clean. Ice cream was awesome. Would go back again would also be a perfect honeymoon getaway.

We took the Great Adventures catamaran to Green Island for the half day trip
Jasmine Thomson 8 months ago

We took the Great Adventures catamaran to Green Island for the half day trip. The catamaran was large and comfortable and the ride to Greenisland was spectacular. We spent 5 hours on the island which was plenty of time for us to see everything and have a nice lunch at the Emerald restaurant. The staff at Great Adventures were superb and I would 100% book through them again. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. And of course, the island was beautiful. I hope to visit again!

My family of five spent a beautiful day at Green Island yesterday
Sandra Furness 2 years ago

My family of five spent a beautiful day at Green Island yesterday. The Great Adventures catamaran was very comfortable and provided coffee, tea and biscuits before departure. The staff were lovely and very informative. Green Island itself was great with a few shops, toilets and a large resort pool. We all absolutely loved snorkelling off the beach. We saw lots of coral, stingrays, reef sharks, giant clams and hundreds of different types of fish. We chose to do the glass bottom boat tour which we all loved as well. The kids were so excited to see sea turtles and an olive sea snake plus more coral and fish. We would have loved to go see Cassius the crocodile but we felt it was too expensive for what it was and the amount of time we had left. We finished off our day by a jump in the pool and an ice-cream. Overall we had an amazing time and we would definitely recommend to others!

Absolutely amazing
Dorina Elenida Podasca 2 years ago

Absolutely amazing!!! My partner and I did snorkelling at Green island and we have had an awesome experience. We have seen so many colourful fish, 3 tortoises, 1 reef shark and 1 big sting ray. We would love to do it again. Green Island is a wonderful piece of heaven for overseas visitors.

We had an easy time booking
Mark 2 years ago

We had an easy time booking, lots of people. The glass bottom boat ride should have been OK except the old driver was very rude, especially to the kids, not acknowledging or even answering questions nor answering when he was thanked for the ride.

We had an amazing day at Green Island
Naval Jain 3 years ago

We had an amazing day at Green Island, starting from the amazing ferry ride to the island and then the glass bottom boat to view the corals. Did snorkelling but the best would be if you go to the outer reef for the same. Not many varieties here. Could not find Nemo. Then the star attraction was crocodile feeding. OMG. Just amazing. Feeding the lazy Cassius (can't complain about a 110-year-old) or holding the baby croc cuddle. That was amazing. Thx again for the wonderful trip. Cheers

We had a good trip to Green Island from Cairns
Durga Mukherjee 3 years ago

We had a good trip to Green Island from Cairns. The crew members were friendly. Would have preferred if the wait was not too long to get into the cruise.

We had a highly enjoyable day at Green Island
Heather 3 years ago

We had a highly enjoyable day at Green Island. My family enjoyed the relaxing snorkelling tour. We walked around this little island with small birds everywhere. There is a crocodile show on the island, but we did not go. So I have no idea it is good or not. The food on the island is terrific, it is expensive but the quantity is enough. After all, it is a good experience. One thing you need to be mentioned, Green island is conquered by tour groups already :(

My partner and I chose to get the snorkel hire in Green Island and really enjoyed the experienced
Victoria 3 years ago

My partner and I chose to get the snorkel hire in Green Island and really enjoyed the experienced. We found that the crew was very professional and organised and the group was not too big. The entire experience was smooth and we would recommend it to anyone wanting to visit Green Island.

The island is small and walking around only takes 40 minutes
Jun 3 years ago

The island is small and walking around only takes 40 minutes. We arrived at 11:15 am and leave at 4 pm which makes sure we have enough time to play. The glass boat is great! We also have lunch on the island and ordered a meal including burger, chips and one drink. If you are two girls, one meal is ok because the burger is really big!!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets