Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Gold Coast Sightseeing Cruises

Gold Coast Morning Cruise with Coffee & Cake

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 stars 73% (19)
4 stars 19% (5)
3 stars 8% (2)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Rose Ann Gallardo 3 months ago It was a fantastic cruise. Beautiful scenery and weather. Knowledgeable staff and excellent service. Food was tasty coffee and cake were served. It was very relaxing and a great escape for an hour. We went around all the major tourist landmarks of the gold coast city area.
It was a fantastic cruise
Rose Ann Gallardo 3 months ago

It was a fantastic cruise. Beautiful scenery and weather. Knowledgeable staff and excellent service. Food was tasty coffee and cake were served. It was very relaxing and a great escape for an hour. We went around all the major tourist landmarks of the gold coast city area.

I went there with my mum to celebrate her birthday
Goeun Kwack 3 months ago

I went there with my mum to celebrate her birthday. I and she loved the beautiful view. It was a great experience. Weโ€™ve got some lovely cakes and coffee while staying there. Weโ€™ve seen so many beautiful houses and skyline views. Iโ€™d strongly recommend it.

We went on the Gold Coast Morning Cruise
Monika Fox 4 months ago

We went on the Gold Coast Morning Cruise. We had a great time on the cruise. All the crew was amazing. The cruise was well worth the time seeing all the rich and famous houses along the way. We went with 2 boys, they loved it. We will come again! Thank you!

Enjoyed 1 hour of cruising
Chongmyung Yi 5 months ago

Enjoyed 1 hour of cruising. The cruise was very nice and neat and I liked the muffin they offered too. Would definitely recommend it to others! I think this would be better than any other cruise experience. ๋‹ค๋ฅธ ํฌ๋ฃจ์ฆˆ์— ๋น„ํ•ด ๋งค์šฐ ๊นจ๋—ํ•˜๊ณ  ์Šคํƒ€์ผ์ด๋‚˜ ๋ถ„์œ„๊ธฐ๋„ ๋งค์šฐ ์ข‹์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ์™„์ „ ์ถ”์ฒœ์ด์—์š”!!

Today we went on the morning tea cruise with tea/coffee and cake provided
Kate Malady 5 months ago

Today we went on the morning tea cruise with tea/coffee and cake provided. It was lovely and air-conditioned on the bottom deck, which was great as it was such a hot day. The chocolate cake was a bit dry but edible. I donโ€™t drink coffee or tea. Would have been nice to offer soft drinks and juices also for the kids and fussy adults. We had a giggle when everyone on top deck had to sit on the floor whenever we went under the bridges. Overall good cruise.

We went on the Gold Coast morning site seeing cruise and loved it - It is a great way to see another part of the Gold Coast if you are visiting from overseas and highly recommend this
Nicole Jensen 5 months ago

We went on the Gold Coast morning site seeing cruise and loved it - It is a great way to see another part of the Gold Coast if you are visiting from overseas and highly recommend this. The views of the lovely houses on the river are just amazing and something you won't forget! The tour guide is amazing!

Sightseeing was lovely
Nehrin Hossain 6 months ago

Sightseeing was lovely! we enjoyed the river cruises and the food was delicious but the parking is a bit of problem around that area. It would be good to find parking in advance if you are driving in or use public transport. Allow 30 minutes extra if you are going to the same place.

Very nice and easy booking procedures good trip with food and knowledge
Lakhwinder Lakhi 7 months ago

Very nice and easy booking procedures good trip with food and knowledge. All staff very friendly and very knowledgeable. Beautiful view of the city through the waterways. Very safe and comfortable. I love Experience Oz and Sea World Cruises for there great service!

It was a worth purchased experience
Syaridatul Ain Mohd Saari 7 months ago

It was a worth purchased experience. Relaxing on the top deck with fresh coffee and delicious cakes, while the kids enjoyed the river views of the Gold Coast. Nice weather and supportive boat crew. One hour of bold and luxury feelings.

The experience was excellent
Sumit Rawat 8 months ago

The experience was excellent. Thank u for the trip. A nice ride. It's an hour on the canals and the views you get to see are amazing. I was looking for something different to do in Surfers Paradise. and it looked perfect. What a good choice I made.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets